Delete viewing records
Delete every viewing record for an event. This can't be undone.
You can delete every viewing record for an event, for example once you've finished with the report. This page is for producers.
Steps
- On the producer page, open Reports, records and access, then the Viewing report tab.
- At the bottom, open Delete this event's viewing records.
- Type
DELETE VIEWING REPORTexactly. - Choose Delete viewing records.
Good to know
- If you do nothing, viewing records are deleted by themselves after the number of days you chose. See Turn on the named viewing report.